Team Lists: IRL Round 9 2017 v Eastern Cobras

This Sunday we take on Eastern Cobras at Redbank in all four grades, with Second Division kicking off at 10.30am through to A-Grade at 3pm.

Last weekend against Swifts A-Grade won 36-12, Reserve Grade just went down 20-18, while our Second Divison side lost 48-0 in what was their first match of 2017.

Our Open Women’s side has the bye. They had a great win over Wynnum last week 34-6.

Glory, glory to the tigers!

- Harlo

A-Grade v Eastern Cobras
Sunday 21 May 2017, 3pm @ Redbank Plains Recreational Reserve

1. Drew Robinson
2. Anava Fesolai
3. Ricky Mato
4. Tonga Mounga
5. Kaelum Fairhurst
6. Josh Roberts
7. Steven West
8. Lui Afele
9. TBA
10. Chris Newman
11. Gerico Cecil
12. Matthew Fairhurst
13. Chris Scanlan

14. Jackson Weir-White
15. Chris Turner
16. Brad Oddi
17. Joseph Wegert

Reserve Grade v Eastern Cobras
Sunday 21 May 2017, 1.30pm @ Redbank Plains Recreational Reserve

1. Jake Hooper
2. Aiden Moore-Gallagher
3. Dion Willett
4. Tyson Hornbuckle
5. Johnathan Moavasa
6. Lewis Smith
7. Calvin Duncan
8. Tuiga Tuiga
9. Kane O’Keefe
10. Stuart McCabe
11. Cameron Woldt
12. Cameron Haug
13. Jye Scanlan

14. Bryce Love
15. Tristian Ward
16. TBA
17. TBA

Under 19s v Eastern Cobras
Sunday 21 May 2017, 12pm @ Redbank Plains Recreational Reserve

Team list unavailable.

Second Division v Eastern Cobras
Sunday 21 May 2017, 10.30am @ Redbank Plains Recreational Reserve

Team list unavailable.

Open Women’s – BYE


Author: Harlo

A lackluster interchange forward who was part of the victorious Norths Tigers 2014 IRL A-Grade premiership team. Illustrious achievements include "Most Versatile Player Award" in Under 18s and was once named "player's player".

Share This Post On