Team Lists: IRL Round 18 2017

A-Grade and Under 19s have the bye this weekend while Reserve Grade take on Valleys Dragons Saturday night at Norths after our Open Women’s side takes on Sunnybank at 4.30pm.

Second Division take on Swifts on Sunday.

Glory glory to the Tigers!
- Harlo

Reserve Grade v Valleys Dragons
Saturday 29 July 2017, 6.00pm @ Keith Sternberg Oval

1. Jake Hooper
2. Jonathan Plumb
3. Beau Baker
4. Kaelum Fairhust
5. Jonathan Moevasa
6. Calvin Duncan
7. Lewis Smith
8. Tuiga Tuiga
9. Jye Scanlan
10. Tristan Jones
11. Jacob Stephan
12. Tyson Hornbuckle
13. Tristian Ward

14. Sam Ballinger
15. Mitchell Raine
16. Paul Fulimaono
17. Dion Willett

Open Women’s v Sunnybank
Saturday 29 July, 4.30pm @ Keith Sternberg Oval

Team list unavailable.

Second Division v Karalee
Sunday 30 July, 12pm @ Swifts

Team list unavailable.


Author: Harlo

A lackluster interchange forward who was part of the victorious Norths Tigers 2014 IRL A-Grade premiership team. Illustrious achievements include "Most Versatile Player Award" in Under 18s and was once named "player's player".

Share This Post On