Team Lists: IRL Round 15 2017

Great weekend of results last weekend with our A-Grade men’s and women’s teams both getting a win.

The A-Grade boys beat ladder leaders Fassifern out at Harrisville 36-32, while our Open Women’s side beat Souths 40-12.

Reserve Grade went down to the Bombers 44-34 while our Under 19s had a 24-all draw. Our Under 19s team is sitting in first position, one point ahead of second-placed Brothers.

This weekend we have A-Grade, Reserve Grade and Second Division all in action at Norths on Sunday, while our Open Women’s team will take on Carina on Saturday away from home.

Glory glory to the Tigers!
- Harlo


A-Grade v Swifts Bluebirds
Sunday 9 July 2017, 3pm @ Keith Sternberg Oval

1. Drew Robinson
2. Logan McDonald
3. Ricky Mato
4. Tonga Mounga
5. Kaelum Fairhurst
6. Josh Roberts
7. Steven West
8. Lui Afele
9. Lewis Smith
10. Joseph Wegert
13. Chris Scanlan
12. Anava Fesolai
15. Jackson Weir-White

14. Jesse Zampech
15. Tyson Hornbuckle
16. Brad Oddi
17. Mitchell Raine

Reserve Grade v Swifts Bluebirds
Sunday 9 July 2017, 1.30pm @ Keith Sternberg Oval

1. Wade Seden
2. Jonathan Plumb
3. Calvin Duncan
4. Dion Willett
5. Sam Ballinger
6. Beau Baker
7. Jake Hooper
8. Tristan Jones
9. Bryce Love
10. John Totini
11. Tristian Ward
12. Cameron Haug
13. Jye Scanlan

14. Kane O’Keefe
15. Damien Peters
16. Stuart McCabe
17. Cameron Woldt
18. Jonathan Moevasa

Under 19s - BYE

Second Division v Goodna
Sunday 9 July 2017, 12pm @ Keith Sternberg Oval

Team list unavailable.

Open Women’s v Carina
Saturday 8 July 2017, 4.30pm @ Leo Williams Oval (Carina)

Team list unavailable.

Author: Harlo

A lackluster interchange forward who was part of the victorious Norths Tigers 2014 IRL A-Grade premiership team. Illustrious achievements include "Most Versatile Player Award" in Under 18s and was once named "player's player".

Share This Post On