Team Lists: IRL Round 12 2017

MASSIVE SATURDAY coming your way Tigers fans!

Forget about Ben Hunt down the road, the real action will be at Norths with games from 1pm.

Second Division kick off at 1pm against Brothers, before our Open Women’s side takes on Aspley at 2.30pm. At 4pm our Under 19s will take on Brothers, Reserve Grade at 5.30pm and then A-Grade at 7pm.

The 1987 and 1997 premiership reunions will also be taking place, so if you know of anyone that was involved in these sides please spread the word. It’s going to be a cracker of a Saturday – there’s no excuse to miss it!

Glory, glory to the tigers!

- Harlo

A-Grade v Brothers Ipswich
Saturday 10 June 2017, 7pm @ Keith Sternberg Oval

1. Drew Robinson
2. Anava Fesolai
3. Ricky Mato
4. Tonga Mounga
5. Kaelum Fairhurst
6. Josh Roberts
7. Steven West
8. Lui Afele
9. Jackson Weir-White
10. Chris Newman
11. Gerico Cecil
12. Matthew Fairhurst
13. Chris Turner

14. Lewis Smith
15. Logan McDonald
16. Brad Oddi
17. Joseph Wegert

Reserve Grade v Valleys Brothers Ipswich
Saturday 10 June 2017, 5.30pm @ Keith Sternberg Oval

1. Jake Hooper
2. Jonathan Plumb
3. Sam Ballinger
4. Dion Willett
5. Johnathan Moavasa
6. Beau Baker
7. Calvin Duncan
8. Tuiga Tuiga
9. Bryce Love
10. Paul Fuimaono
11. Tristian Ward
12. Cameron Woldt
13. Stuart McCabe

14. Glenn Webster
15. Tony Euini
16. Tristian Jones
17. Glenn Carlyle

Under 19s v Brothers Ipswich
Saturday 10 June 2017, 4pm @ Keith Sternberg Oval

Team list unavailable.

Open Women’s v Aspley
Saturday 10 June 2017, 2.30pm @ Keith Sternberg Oval

Team list unavailable.

Second Division v Brothers Ipswich
Saturday 10 June 2017, 1.00pm @ Keith Sternberg Oval

Team list unavailable.


Author: Harlo

A lackluster interchange forward who was part of the victorious Norths Tigers 2014 IRL A-Grade premiership team. Illustrious achievements include "Most Versatile Player Award" in Under 18s and was once named "player's player".

Share This Post On