Team Lists: IRL Grand Final 2017

Under 19s v West End Bulldogs
Saturday 9 August, 2.30pm @ North Ipswich Reserve

1. Logan McDonald
2. Zeleke Fisher
3. Lachlan Melling
4. Dion Tavita-Matavale
5. Xavier Michael
6. Hayden Quade
7. Jesse Zampech
8. Lopi Folau
9. Bailey Kendall
10. Nathan Godsall
11. Sam Straney
12. Waylon Manuel-Bartlett
13. Jackson Weir-White

14. Isaac Wallace
15. Jeremiah Mooka
16. Kai Kennedy
17. Nicholas Stephensen
18. William Luhrman
19. Jeremy Harm

Author: Harlo

A lackluster interchange forward who was part of the victorious Norths Tigers 2014 IRL A-Grade premiership team. Illustrious achievements include "Most Versatile Player Award" in Under 18s and was once named "player's player".

Share This Post On